Urban Forum logo

Upcoming Urban Forum Lecture

The Rise of On-line Shopping and the Future of Brick and Mortar Retailing

More Information...

Committee Members

The floowing is a list of the 2013-2014 Season Organizing Committee:

Nelson Edwards

Kalle Hakala

Charles Lanktree MCIP,RPP,CSLA,OALA

Stanley Leinwand

Alain Miguelez MCIP,RPP

Ann O’Connor

Emmanuelle van Rutten

Taavi Siitam  MCIP, RPP

Randolph Wang

Chris Warden iOAA MRAIC

Register for Event Updates

  • * = required field

  • Arrow

    past lectures - more

    urban forum flickr group

    email us - admin at urbanforum.ca